Fashion Friday

So this week’s items are my two favorite makeup products right now. First is the Yves Saint Laurent Eyeliner Effect Faux Cils Shocking in black. I bought this at Sephora a few months ago and I wear it almost everyday. It’s a nice felt tip that makes it really easy to apply and goes on rather thick all at once. The other is Maybelline Volum’ Express the Falsies Flared Mascara in blackest black. I bought this at Target but it is available in really any drugstore where makeup is sold. I’ve had a really hard time finding a good mascara and have tried a huge range of different brands at all prices and nothing has worked as well as this one! I do have to say that the only bad thing about this mascara is that it has an odd smell. I can only smell it when I’m applying it but it’s not like I smell it all day. I would highly recommend these two products to anyone. Let me know what your favorite makeup products are.

 

Leave a comment